Contact Us
 


This website is operated by Pan Macmillan Publishing
India Private Limited
which is registered in India.


Pan Macmillan Publishing India Private Limited
707, 7th Floor, Kailash Building,
26, K.G. Marg,
New Delhi -110001
Tel: 011 - 23320837/38


Email contacts

Customer Service
customer.service@macmillan.co.in

Sales
pansales@macmillan.co.in

Editorial and Rights
paneditorial@macmillan.co.in

Manuscript Submissions
paneditorial@macmillan.co.in

Job related or other queries
paninfo@macmillan.co.in

For marketing queries please mail us at
ratna.joshi@macmillan.co.in


Connect with us at
tina.baruah@macmillan.co.in



 
Please send in your orders to:
Head of Sales
Vijay Sharma
v.sharma@macmillan.co.in
+91-9810444501
 
 
Regional Sales Manager – North
Manoj Mishra
manoj.mishra@macmillan.co.in
+91- 9899646141
  Regional Sales Manager - East
+91-9810444501
+91-9899646141
 
Regional Sales Manager– South
P. Anbalagan
anbalagan.p@macmillan.co.in
+91-9880040823
  Regional Sales Manager – West
Vimal Kumar
Vimal.kumar@macmillan.co.in
+91-9821776598
 
Customer Care
Amit Pratap Singh
amit.singh@macmillan.co.in
+91-8826130385
 
 
Pan Macmillan Group
Pan Macmillan UK
20 New Wharf Road
London N1 9RR
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 6000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7014 6001
www.panmacmillan.com
  Pan Macmillan Australia
Level 25, 1 Market Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
Tel: +61 (2) 92859100
Fax: +61 (2) 92859190
www.panmacmillan.com.au
 
Pan Macmillan South Africa
One on Jameson, 2nd Floor
1 Jameson Avenue
Melrose Estate, Johannesburg
Tel: 011 684 0400
Fax: 011 327 6500
www.panmacmillan.co.za
  Macmillan USA
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010
Tel: +1 (646) 3075151
Fax: +61 (2) 92859190
www.us.macmillan.com